Banner image announcing our customer service hours are changing

Contact(s)

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact 519-745-4771. Our general office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Coming January 8, 2018: New customer service hours

Effective January 8, 2018, our new customer service hours will be 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

We offer many convenient, online tools for you to choose from. Learn more about our 24/7, self-serve account, payment, and power outage information options.

To reach us by fax, please dial 519-745 3631.

To send a large file to one of our employees, please use our 2Big4Email file transfer service.

You can also view our office location and additional contact information.

Holiday Hours

Please note our 2017 holiday hours:

Holiday Date Details
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22 Office closed at noon
Christmas Day Monday, December 25 Office closed
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26 Office closed
New Year's Eve Friday, December 29 Office closed at noon

Please note our 2018 holiday hours below. 

Holiday  Date  Details 
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 Office Closed
Family Day  Monday, February 19 Office closed 
Good Friday  Friday, March 30 Office closed 
Victoria Day  Monday, May 21 Office closed 
Canada Day  Monday, July 2 Office closed 
Civic Holiday  Monday, August 6 Office closed 
Labour Day Monday, September 3 Office closed 
Thanksgiving  Monday, October 8 Office closed 
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24

Office closed

at noon

Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25 Office closed 
Boxing Day  Wednesday, December 26 Office closed 
New Year's Eve  Monday, December 31

Office closed

at noon

New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Office closed