Kitchener-Wilmot Hydro Office

Contact(s)

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact 519-745-4771.

Our general office hours are Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Unless you are making a payment, appointments are required to visit our office. 

In-person customer service hours are 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

We offer many convenient, online tools for you to choose from. Learn more about our 24/7, self-serve account, payment, and power outage information options.

To reach us by fax, please dial 519-745 3631.

To send a large file to one of our employees, please use our 2Big4Email file transfer service.

You can also view our office location and additional contact information.

Holiday Hours

Please note our 2021 holiday hours: 

Holiday  Date  Details 
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Office Closed
Family Day  Monday, February 15 Office closed 
Good Friday  Friday, April 2 Office closed 
Victoria Day  Monday, May 24 Office closed 
Canada Day  Thursday, July 1 Office closed 
Civic Holiday  Monday, August 2 Office closed 
Labour Day Monday, September 6 Office closed 
Thanksgiving  Monday, October 11 Office closed 
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24

Office closed at noon

Christmas Day  Monday, December 27 Office closed 
Boxing Day  Tuesday, December 28 Office closed 
New Year's Eve  Friday, December 31

Office closed

at noon